Student Services

special services

Special Services team: Dr. Sarah Wilson, Executive Director of Student Services (center); Amy Touassi, Student Services Coordinator (far left); Dr. Andre Roldan, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator (left); Catherine Valentour, Student Services Coordinator (right); Leslie Touassi, Student Services Coordinator (far right)

The Special Services Team at Mt. Healthy City Schools believes that all children can reach their fullest potential as productive members of the global society when educated in learning environments that are responsive to each child’s individual needs. We are dedicated to providing a continuum of services to students with exceptionalities in order to support them in reaching their fullest potential. This will be accomplished by respecting the individual needs of children, fostering a caring and creative learning environment, and emphasizing the social, emotional, physical, and intellectual development of each child. We are excited to partner with families on their child’s educational journey at Mt. Healthy!


Contact Information
Dr. Sarah Wilson, swilson@mthcs.org

Director of Student Services

Amy Touassi, amytouassi@mthcs.org

Student Services Coordinator

Leslie Touassi, ltouassi@mthcs.org

Student Services Coordinator

Catherine Valentour, cvalentour@mthcs.org

Student Services Coordinator

Dr. Andre Roldan, aroldan@mthcs.org

Equity & Inclusion Coordinator

Kimberly Smith, ksmith@mthcs.org

Student Services Administrative Assistant

Mt. Healthy City School District
Office of Special Services
7615 Harrison Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Phone: 513-728-4974
Fax: 513-729-2814

Special Education

Section 504

Commonly Used Forms

Special Services Programs

Special Education Acronym Guide

Parent's Rights to Special Education

Restraint, Seclusion and PBIS in Ohio