Board of Education » Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Mt. Healthy School Board - 2018 Meetings 
 
Monday, January 8, 6:00 p.m. (Organizational Meeting/Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, February 12, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, March 19, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, April 16, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, May 21, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, June 25, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, July 23, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, August 20, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, September 17, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, October 15, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, November 19, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, December 17, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)