Board of Education » Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Mt. Healthy School Board - 2019 Meetings 
 
Monday, January 14, 6:00 p.m. (Organizational Meeting/Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, February 11, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, March 11, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, April 15, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, May 20, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, June 24, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, July 29, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, August 19, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, September 16, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, October 21, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, November 18, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, December 16, 6:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)