Board of Education » Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Mt. Healthy School Board - 2017 Meetings 
 
Thursday, January 5, 6:30 p.m. (Organizational Meeting/Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, February 13, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, March 20, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, April 10, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, May 15, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, June 26, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, July 17, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, August 21, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, September 18, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, October 16, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, November 20, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
 
Monday, December 18, 6:00 p.m. (Regular Meeting)